Election Results are IN!


THANK YOU to everyone who ran for office – and everyone who voted! We have officially completed our first election of all officers. This is a great culmination of two years work.

We had 69 members cast ballots. For each or committee, the top four vote-getters are elected for two-year terms. The next three are elected for one-year terms. Beginning next year, all elections are for two-year terms. So, from now on, about half of each body is up for election each year.

Now, here are the results.

Board of Directors

  • Amy Babinchak (2 years)
  • Rayanne Buchianico (2 Years)
  • Heather Johnson (2 years)
  • Larry Mandelberg ( 2 years)
  • Corey Kirkendoll (1 year)
  • Jeff Grenier (1 year)
  • Christopher Barber (1 year)

Legislative Committee

Jason Harrison (2 years)
Keith Nelson (2 years)
Ted Giesler (2 year)
Andrew Crawford (2 years)
Denis Wilson (1 years)
Trevor Dierdorff (1 year)
James Paventi (1 year)

Finance Committee

Tracy Hardin (2 years)
Katherine Vigil (2 years)
Richard Szymanski (2 years)

Governance Committee

Diana Giles (2 years)
Bret Erickson (2 years)
David Yates (2 year)
Lisa Marie Papp (2 years)
Jason Thomas (1 year)
Carmine Corridore (1 years)
Scott Carr (1 year) – Tie
Doug Goglio (1 year) – Tie

Note: We have to figure out what to do in case of a tie. Stay tuned.

Marketing Committee

Todd Curtis (2 years)
Andy Higgins (2 years

Newly-elected officers: Stay tuned for an email with onboarding information! Congratulations to everyone.


Log in to the NSITSP

Don’t have an account yet? Join now


Code of Ethics

Check out the brand new Code of Ethics presented at the Quarterly Member Meeting on Nov 9. It’s still a draft,  feedback welcome.

Get Involved

Vendor Partner Program

Whether you’re ready to join or have some questions, we’d love to connect with you.