Executive Search Taskforce Named


The work begins . . .

The Board of Directors met in special session today and appointed the following members to the Executive Search Taskforce. This taskforce will have a great deal of work ahead of them.

Our organization is now moving forward with attending in-person events, tracking legislation, and even getting ready for the next election cycle in August. So the Taskforce has an extremely important charge: Determining or executive administration as the NSITSP moves up to the next level of professionalism and growth.

The Taskforce members are:

  • Amy Babinchak
  • Chris Barber
  • Jeff Grenier
  • Heather Johnson
  • Steve Kazan
  • Corey Kirkendoll
  • Larry Mandelberg
  • Karl Palachuk
  • Katherine Vigil
  • Denis Wilson

They will begin meeting soon and report to the Board of Directors (and you) from time to time.

A big Thank You goes out to these hearty volunteers!


Log in to the NSITSP

Don’t have an account yet? Join now


Code of Ethics

Check out the brand new Code of Ethics presented at the Quarterly Member Meeting on Nov 9. It’s still a draft,  feedback welcome.

Get Involved

Vendor Partner Program

Whether you’re ready to join or have some questions, we’d love to connect with you.